The Barn at Fairview Acres

Event Diary

Currently booking for dates below

Currently booking for dates below

*we hope we have the date you need! Our team updates the event diary frequently.  Please feel free to reach out by a text message to confirm availability.  We look forward to hearing from you!

~ Cristy (309) 337 7465

 

2021 DATES

May

Booked

June

Booked

July

Sunday, Jul 25

August

Booked

September

Sunday, Sept 19

October

Booked

November

Booked

December

Booked

 

 

2022 DATES

( Weekdays Mon – Thurs dates available upon request )

January 

Friday, Jan 7

Sunday, Jan 9

Friday, Jan 14

Saturday, Jan 15

Sunday, Jan 16

Saturday, Jan 22

Friday, Jan 28

Saturday, Jan 29

Sunday, Jan 30

February

Sunday, Feb 27

March

Friday, Mar 4

Saturday, Mar 5

Sunday, Mar 6

Friday, Mar 11

Saturday, Mar 12

Sunday, Mar 13

Friday, Mar 18

Saturday, Mar 19

Sunday, Mar 20

Sunday, Mar 27

April

Friday, Apr 1

Saturday, Apr 2

Sunday, Apr 3

Sunday, Apr 10

Sunday, Apr 24

May

Friday, May 6

Sunday, May 15

Sunday, May 22

June

Booked

July

Friday, Jul 1

Saturday, Jul 2

Sunday, Jul 10

Friday, Jul 15

Sunday Jul 17

Sunday, Jul 31

August

Friday, Aug 5

Saturday, Aug 6

Sun, Aug 7

Friday, Aug 12

Sun, Aug 14

Sunday, Aug 21

Sunday, Aug 28

September

Sunday Sept 18

October

Sunday, Oct 9

Sunday, Oct 16

Friday, Oct 21

Sunday Oct 23

Saturday, Oct 29

Sunday, Oct 30

November

Sunday, Nov 6

Friday, Nov 11

Saturday, Nov 12

Sunday, Nov 13

Friday, Nov 18

December

Friday, Dec 2

Saturday, Dec 3

Sunday, Dec 4

Friday, Dec 9

Saturday, Dec 10

Sunday, Dec 11

Friday, Dec 16

Saturday, Dec 17

Sunday, Dec 18

Friday, Dec 30